Homage to Johann Sebastian Bach

Closing concert of the Oberhaching Chamber Music Festival

Johann Sebastian Bach
Sinfonia from Cantata BWV 29
Chaconne from Partita in D minor BWV 1004
Italian Concerto, BWV 971
Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor, BWV 582

Franz Liszt
Fantasia and Fuge on B-A-C-H (version for strings and piano)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Concerto for piano and strings in F minor, BWV 1056

Astor Piazzolla
Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas

Sunday, 17. November 2013

08:00 p.m.
Oberhaching, St. Stephan and Bürgersaal

Hansjörg Albrecht, organ and piano
Munich Bach Orchestra

Hansjörg Albrecht

Tickets are availabe at:
City Office Oberhaching, phone: 089 - 6137 7213
Communal library, phone: 089 - 6137 7217
Book shop Kempter, phone: 089 - 6134 939
Online ticket portal www.reservix.de